## Editor-in-Chief, 2017-2018

Anasuya Shekhar, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 201

## Editorial Board, 2017-2018

David C. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law Susan H. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law Alexander Thibodeau, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Jaclyn Brooks, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Brooke Harwood, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Allie Hendrickson, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Sabienne Brutus, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Mary Caitlin Christie, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Katie Cutshaw, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Chris Erickson, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Allison O'Brien, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Lisa La Fornara, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Samantha Lalisan, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Alex Rosselli, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Chase Stoddard, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Jennifer Smith, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2018 Cody Vaughn, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Patrick Welsh, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019