## Editor-in-Chief, 2018-2019

Cody Vaughn, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019

## Editorial Board, 2018-2019

David C. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law Susan H. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law Samantha Lalisan, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Alex Rosselli, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Katie Cutshaw, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Sabienne Brutus, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Mary Christie, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Chris Erickson, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Jennifer Smith, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Patrick Welsh, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2019 Gerardo Alvarez Sottil, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Carolyn Griffith, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Devin Haymond, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Aaron Hurd, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Emma Ivory-Ganja, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Joseph Leonard, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Siyu Li, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Lyla Tarek Mahmoud, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Alexus McNally, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Rachel Myers, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Harrison Schafer, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020 Christine Welsch, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2020