Editor-in-Chief, 2021-2022

Christopher Koester, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Editorial Fellow of the CCD, J.D. Candidate, 2022

Editorial Board, 2021-2022

Susan H. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law

David C. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Elizabeth Adams, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Assistant Director of CCD

Kyle Kopchak, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Executive Fellow of the CCD, J.D. Candidate, 2022

Hussein Mohamed, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, External Managing Fellow of the CCD, J.D.

Candidate, 2022

Molly Madden, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Internal Managing Fellow of the CCD, J.D. Candidate, 2022

Michelle Johnston, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022

Michael Osborn, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022

Alexis Jenkins,, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022

Keanna Cohen, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022

Lucas Brown, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Courtney Davis, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Conor Delehanty, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Samantha Espada, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Caysey Farmer, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Robert Gassman, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Pooja Patel, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Kaylee Perrine, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023

Brie Warnick, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2023