Editor-in-Chief, 2020-2021

Shane Kelly, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Editorial Fellow of the CCD, J.D. Candidate, 2021

Editorial Board, 2020-2021

David C. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law Susan H. Williams, Professor, Indiana University Maurer School of Law Elizabeth Adams, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Assistant Director of CCD, J.D. Candidate, 2021 Annie Garau, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Executive Fellow of the CCD, J.D. Candidate, 2021 Natalia Rivera, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Managing Fellow of the CCD, J.D. Candidate, 2021 Rachel Myers, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Dane Kirchoff-Foster, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Kelsey Daugherty, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Molly Madden, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Hayley Sears, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Samira Suleiman, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Luis Torres, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Liam Williams, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2021 Alexis Jenkins, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022 Christopher Koester, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022 Keanna Cohen, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022 Michelle Johnston, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022 Kyle Kopchak, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022 Hussein Mohamed, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022 Michael Osborn, Indiana University Maurer School of Law J.D. Candidate, 2022